Skip Global Navigation Apply  |  Register  |  Check Email  |  Use Online Tools   Ask the Mustang
San Joaquin Delta College
San Joaquin Delta College Logo links to home page
Student Learning Outcomes
Division Discipline Chairs and Committee Members

Agriculture, Science & Mathematics Division
Agriculture Business, Horticulture, & Natural Resources David Dodson
Biology Thomas Adamson
Chemistry Phillip Reedy
Computer Science Lisa Perez
Earth Sciences & Physics Lincoln Lee
Mathematics Suzanne Lindborg
Applied Science, Business & Technology Division
Agricultural Engineering, Caterpillar & Industrial Technology Rich Detloff
Automotive Craig McAlister
Building, Electrical, & Machine Technology Ben Howser
Business & Business Information Mgmt. Dean Danielson/ Kathy Huff
Culinary Arts, Fashion & Interior Design Leslie Asfour
Arts & Communication Division
Communication Studies Kathleen Bruce
Dance & Drama Kevin Bautch/Valerie Gnassounou
Fine Art Jennifer Barrows/Gary Carlos
Multi-Media Melanie Marshall/ Kirstyn Russell
Music Aaron Garner
Counseling & Special Services Division
Counseling & Special Services Stacey Bagnasco
Health Sciences Division
Nursing, Family & Health Sciences Gerry Hinayon
Humanities, Social Science, Education, Kinesiology and Athletics Division
Administration of Justice & Fire Technology Jeff Hislop
Anthropology & Sociology Harry Mersmann
Athletics, Physical Education & Health Education Richard Ressa
Child Development/ ECE & Education Angela Beyer
Economics & Political Science Joel Beutel

Lynn Hawley/ Rachel Standish

Humanities, Philosophy & Religion William Ferraiolo
Psychology Elizabeth Maloney/ Dan Baker
Languages, Library, & Learning Resources Division
English/ DV ED Bob Rennicks
ESL Kelly Kadi/Amber Wolak
Modern Languages Charlene Nunes
Library Jun Wang
Reading Vickey Aubrey



Connect With Us

San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Ave
Stockton, California 95207
(209) 954-5151