Board of Trustees Members

Janet Rivera

Ms. Janet Rivera

President of the Board

7306 Woodside Drive
Stockton, CA 95207

Phone: (209) 401-9903
Area 3: North Stockton
(area map
Term Date: 2022-2026

Valerie Stewart-Green

Ms. Valerie Stewart-Green

Vice President of the Board

720 Marie Angela Dr
Tracy, CA 95377



Area 6: Tracy and Mountain House (area map)
Term Date: 2022-2024

C. Jennet Stebbins

Ms. C. Jennet Stebbins

1311 S. Center Street
Stockton, CA 95206

Phone: (209) 943-0444
Area 1: South Stockton and Weston Ranch (area map)
Term Date: 2020-2024

Catherine Mathis

Catherine Mathis, M.D.

Clerk of the Board

2429 Finchwood Landing Lane,
Manteca, CA 95337

Phone: (310) 955-7637

Area 7: Lathrop, Manteca, and portions of South County (area map)
Term Date: 2022-2026

Elizabeth Blanchard

Dr. Elizabeth Blanchard

3453 Lakemist Circle
Stockton, CA 95219

Phone: (209) 478-0447

Area 2: Central Stockton (area map)
Term Date: 2020-2024

Kathleen Garcia

Ms. Kathleen Garcia

4299 Guernsey Avenue
Stockton, CA 95215

Phone: (209) 662-4161
Area 5: East San Joaquin and Calaveras County
(area map)
Term Date: 2020-2024

Dr. Charles Jennings

Dr. Charles Jennings

1666 Timberlake Circle
Lodi, CA 95242

Phone: (209) 333-0149
Area 4:  Lodi, Galt, and the Delta (area map)
Term Date: 2022-2026

Dylan Myers

Dylan Myers

Student Representative

Student Activities Office
Phone: (209) 954-5100

Student Government Office
Phone: (209) 954-5484


Lisa Lawrenson

Dr. Lisa Aguilera Lawrenson


San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95207

Phone: (209) 954-5018