Board of Trustees Members

Janet Rivera
 

Ms. Janet Rivera

President of the Board

7306 Woodside Drive
Stockton, CA 95207

Phone: (209) 401-9903
Email: jrivera@deltacollege.edu
 
Area 3: North Stockton
(area map
Term Date: 2018-2022

Dr. Charles Jennings
 

Dr. Charles Jennings

Vice President of the Board

1666 Timberlake Circle
Lodi, CA 95242

Phone: (209) 333-0149
Email: cjennings@deltacollege.edu
 
Area 4:  Lodi, Galt, and the Delta (area map)
Term Date: 2018-2022

C. Jennet Stebbins
 

Ms. C. Jennet Stebbins

Clerk of the Board

1311 S. Center Street
Stockton, CA 95206

Phone: (209) 943-0444
Email: jstebbins@deltacollege.edu
 
Area 1: South Stockton and Weston Ranch (area map)
Term Date: 2016-2020

Van Ha To-Cowell
 

Van Ha To-Cowell 

 

Email: vanha.to-cowell@deltacollege.edu

 
Area 2: Central Stockton (area map)
Term Date: 2020-2020

Catherine Mathis
 

Catherine Mathis, M.D.

2429 Finchwood Landing Lane,
Manteca, CA 95337

Phone: (310) 955-7637
Email: cmathis@deltacollege.edu

Area 7: Lathrop, Manteca, and portions of South County (area map)
Term Date: 2018-2022

Teresa Brown
 

Dr. Teresa Brown

86 Belize Court
Tracy, CA 95377

Phone: (209) 597-1868
Email: tbrown@deltacollege.edu
 

Area 6: Tracy and Mountain House (area map)
Term Date: 2016-2020

Steve Castellanos
 

Mr. Steve Castellanos, FAIA

8115 Highway 26
Valley Springs, CA 95252

Phone: (209) 481-9678 / Fax: (209) 462-8308
Email: scastellanos@deltacollege.edu
 
Area 5: East San Joaquin County and Calavaras (area map)
Term Date: 2016-2020

Jewelian Johnson
 

Jewelian Johnson

Student Representative

Student Activities Office
Phone: (209) 954-5100

Student Government Office
Phone: (209) 954-5484

Email: asdcstudenttrustee@deltacollege.edu

Dr. Omid Pourzanjani is the superintendent/president of San Joaquin Delta College.
 

Dr. Omid Pourzanjani

Superintendent/President

San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95207

Phone: (209) 954-5018
Email: Omid.Pourzanjani@deltacollege.edu