Skip Global Navigation Enroll | Register | Get Transcripts | Email | Online Tools   
San Joaquin Delta College
 
 
San Joaquin Delta College - Home
Delta College Library
Hours of Operation

Fall/Spring Hours of Operation:

Goleman Library/Stockton campus

  • Monday through Thursday: 7:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
  • Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
  • Saturday-Sunday: Closed
  • Note: Materials must be checked out at least 15 minutes before closing time.
South Campus at Mountain House

Library is scheduled to be closed on these days:
  • Monday, Sept 1, 2014 Labor Day
  • Friday, Oct 17, 2014 In-service Day
  • Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014 Veterans' Day
  • Nov 27-28, 2014 Thanksgiving
  • Dec 22-31, 2014 Winter Break
  • Friday Jan 16, 2015 In-Service Day
  • Jan 1-18, 2015 Winter Break
  • Monday, Jan 19, 2015 M.L. King Day
  • Spring Semester begins Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015
  • Friday, Feb 13, 2015 President Lincoln Day (observed)
  • Monday, Feb 16, 2015 President Washington Day
  • Mar 30-April 3, 2015 Spring Break
  • Tuesday, Mar 31, 2015 Cesar Chavez Birthday (observed)
  • Monday, May 25, 2015 Memorial Day

(Library materials must be checked out at least 15 minutes before closing time)
Last update: Aug 19, 2015

 

 

Connect With Us
FacebookTwitter

San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Ave
Stockton, California 95207
(209) 954-5151

 

clear