The Delta College Foundation collaborates with San Joaquin Delta College by nurturing relationships, building partnerships, and seeking resources to promote access to higher education and to ensure student equity and success in excellent career technical education, degree, and transfer programs.

 

Delta College Foundation Board of Directors


Mr. Jeff L. Wright, Director 4

 

Jeff L. Wright

President of the Foundation

Lincoln Unified School District

Email: jwright@lusd.net
Phone: (209) 953-8955
Term: 7/1/16 to 6/30/19


Patrick Doyle, Director 10

 

Vice President of the Foundation

Retired, SJDC Faculty - Athletics

Email: doylemlb@aol.com
Phone: (209) 607-4048
Term: 7/1/15 to 6/30/18


Dr. Kathy Hart, Director 6

Secretary/Treasurer of the Foundation

 

Dr. Kathy Hart

Delta College Superintendent/President

Email: khart@deltacollege.edu
Phone: (209) 954-5018


Chuck Bloch, Director 1

 

Retired, SJDC Faculty - History/Social Science

Email: ccbloch@comcast.net
Phone: (209) 463-2343
Term: 1/1/17 to 6/30/18


Susan Grupe DePolo, Director 2

 

Susan Grupe DePolo

San Joaquin A+

Email: suegrupe@aol.com
Phone: (209) 887-3138
Term: 7/1/16 to 6/30/19


Carl J. Toliver, Director 3

 

Carl J. Toliver

Retired, SUSD Superintendent

Email: cartol@comcast.net
Phone: (209) 993-5757
Term: 7/1/17 to 6/30/20


Dr. Elizabeth Blanchard, Director 5

 

Dr. Elizabeth Blanchard

Port of Stockton Commissioner
Retired SJDC Faculty- Psychology
Current Adjunct Faculty - Psychology

Email: Blanchard.e@gmail.com
Phone: (209) 954-5223
Term: 7/1/16 to 6/30/19


Dr. Teresa Brown, Director 7

 

Teresa Brown

Board of Trustees, Area 6, Tracy

Email: tbrown@deltacollege.edu
Phone: (209) 836-8911
Term: Yearly (June-July)


Steve Castellanos, FAIA, Alternate for Director 7

 

SJDC Board Member, Area 5, Northern District

Email: scastellanos@deltacollege.edu
Phone: (209) 481-9678
Term: Yearly (June-July)


Mr. Tom Patti, Director 8

 

Businessman
County Board of Supervisors, District 3 

Email: tompatti44@gmail.com
Phone: (209) 992-1704
Term: 7/1/17 to 6/30/20


Claudia Moreno, Director 9

 

Stockton Unified School District
Former SJDC Board Member/President

Email: cmoreno@stocktonusd.net
Phone: (209) 481-8335
Term: 7/1/17 to 6/30/20