|Enroll | Register | Get Transcripts | Email | MyDelta | Online Tools|
|Home||About Delta||Academics||Athletics||News & Events||Services & Support||Student Life|
|Admissions, Records & Registration|
|An enrollment fee is charged for all credit courses. This enrollment fee is not established by Delta College. This fee is approved by the California State Legislature. All fees are subject to change without notice.
Fees are due and payable at the time of registration by the student. Fees may be paid in person (cash, check or money order only), by mail (check or money order only), or by Internet (Mastercard or Visa only)
Students who are California residents will be charged $36 per unit. (e.g. 3 units = $108, 12 units = $432). EFFECTIVE Summer 2012, fees will be $46 per unit. Enrollment fees charged for courses with a fractional unit value shall be rounded to the nearest dollar.
|Disenrollment for Nonpayment of Enrollment and Non-Resident Fees|
A student may be disenrolled from class(es) for nonpayment of enrollment and/or non-resident fees if fees are not paid within ten (10) college days after he/she registers for classes unless:
A student who has submitted a FAFSA and has been notified by Financial Aid and Veterans Services of the need for additional documents will be subject to disenrollment if the financial aid file is not completed within ten (10) college days from notification.
Updated on: February 22, 2012
San Joaquin Delta College