Skip Global Navigation Apply  |  Register  |  Check Email  |  Use Online Tools   Ask the Mustang
San Joaquin Delta College
 
 
San Joaquin Delta College Logo links to home page
Arts & Communication Division  

Faculty & Staff


Classified Staff Email
Phone
  Title Dept
   
     
Guptill, Chris cguptill@deltacollege.edu
5209
  Division Dean Div. Office
   
     
Baer, Matt mbaer@deltacollege.edu
5275
  Collaborative Pianist

Music Lab 

Barker-Gatze, Jennifer jbarker@deltacollege.edu
5462
  Costume Designer Asst Drama
Chambers, Dawn dchambers@deltacollege.edu
5250
  Instr. Support  Asst II Music Lab
Eller, Gabriel geller@deltacollege.edu
5104
  Audio Tech Th Op
King, Kay kking@deltacollege.edu
5110
  Sr Box Office Attendant Th Op
Leal, Tina tleal@deltacollege.edu
5427
  Facility & Reservations Specialist Th Ops
Marlese, Jan jmarlese@deltacollege.edu
5507
  Art Gallery Coordinator Art
Martinez, Eva emartinez@deltacollege.edu
5209
  Administrative Asst II Div. Office
Munger, Jack jmunger@deltacollege.edu
5512
  Instr Support Asst II Photo
Oliva, Michael moliva@deltacollege.edu     Instr Support Asst II GRART
Patel, Kishor kpatel@deltacollege.edu
5104
  Theatre Coordinator Th Op
Sheasley, Mark msheasley@deltacollege.edu
5103
  Drama Assistant Drama
Tsampis, Paul   5105   Maintenance Worker I Th Op
Wright, Sue suewright@deltacollege.edu
5209
  Administrative Asst. II Div. Office
Full-Time Faculty Email
Phone
  Title Dept
Amundsen, Allen aamundsen@deltacollege.edu
5293
  Instructor, Com Studies Com Studies
Barrows, Jennifer jbarrows@deltacollege.edu
5590
  Instructor, Art History Art
Bautch, Kevin kbautch@deltacollege.edu
5469
  Instructor,                         Drama Tech Director Drama
Brogger, Adriana abrogger@deltacollege.edu
5831
  Instructor, RTV RTV
Bruce, Kathleen kbruce@deltacollege.edu 5191   Instructor, Com Studies Com Studies
Carlos, Gary gcarlos@deltacollege.edu
5529
  Instructor,
Art/Sculpture
Art
Cruces, Shenny scruces@deltacollege.edu
5516
  Instructor, Art/Ceramics Art
Cuslidge-Staiano, Tara tcuslidge-staiano@deltacollege.edu
5286
  Instructor, Collegian MCOM
Deol, Raman rdeol@deltacollege.edu
5206
  Instructor, Com Studies Com Studies
Foro, Greg gforo@deltacollege.edu
5422
  Instructor, Drama Director Drama
Garner, Aaron agarner@deltacollege.edu
5214
  Instructor,
Music Theory
Music
Gnassounou-Bynoe, Valerie vgnassounou-bynoe@deltacollege.edu
5273
  Instructor, Dance Dance
Kendrick, Brian bkendrick@deltacollege.edu
5294
  Instructor,
Jazz Band Dir.
Music
Marshall, Melanie mmarshall@deltacollege.edu
5509
  Instructor,.
Graphic Arts
Graphic Arts
Moreno, Mario mmoreno@deltacollege.edu
5566
  Instructor Drawing/Painting Art
Petersen, Terry tpetersen@deltacollege.edu
5405
  Instructor,
Com Studies

Com Studies

Russell, Kirstyn krussell@deltacollege.edu
5692
 

Instructor,

Photography

Photo
Sandoval, Nicole nsandoval@deltacollege.edu
5281
  Instructor, Com Studies Com Studies
Santee, Ruth rsantee@deltacollege.edu
5593
  Instructor, Art 2-D Art
Southard, Bruce bsouthard@deltacollege.edu
5255
  Instructor, Choral Director Music
Story, Will wstory@deltacollege.edu
5581
  Instructor, RTV RTV
Temple, Ashlee atemple@deltacollege.edu
5466
  Instructor, Drama Drama
Toney, Jeffrey jtoney@deltacollege.edu
5207
  Instructor, Com Studies Com Studies
Wamhoff, Meryl mwamhoff@deltacollege.edu 5282   Instructor, Band Director Music
Adjunct Faculty Email
Phone
  Title Dept
Anderson, James janderson@deltacollege.edu
  Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
Azevedo, Deanna dazevedo@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Art
Baer, Matt mbaer@deltacollege.edu
5275
  Adjunct Instructor Music
Bautch, Kate kabautch@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Music
Bestolarides, Paul pbestolarides@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor RTV
Boyle, James jboyle@deltacollege.edu
4314
  Adjunct Instructor Art
Butts, Lisa lbutts@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Music
Cook, Danita dcook@deltacollege.edu    
Adjunct Instructor
Photo
Cottin-Rack, Myriam mcottin-rack@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Music
Cross, Emily ecross@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
Deverell, Michelle mdeverell@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor RTV
Douglas, Shelese sdouglas@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Dance
Durr, Dyanne ddurr@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor                       Drama
Eastburn, Jessica jeastburn@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Art
England, Dianne dengland@deltacollege.edu
  Adjunct Instructor Music
Glaser, Marilyn mglaser@deltacollege.edu
  Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
Guzman, Mariela mguzman@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
Hastings, Julienne jbhastings@deltacollege.edu
4486
  Adjunct Instructor Drama
Held, Jennifer jheld@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
Holton, Art aholton@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Music
Houck, Ronald rhouck@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Art
Hull, John jhull@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor RTV
Hulstrom-Garces, Erika ehulstrom-garces@deltacollege.edu
  Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
Itliong, Marc mitliong@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor RTV
Jacques, Josef jjacques@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Photo
Jennings, Catherine cmjennings@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Drama
King, Amanda aking@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor RTV
Lange, Meredith mlange@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Art
Leonard, Michael mleonard@deltacollege.edu
  Adjunct Instructor Art
Macy, Cera cmacy@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor GRART
Marconi, Matthew mmarconi@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor RTV
Marie, Vicki vmarie@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
McClellan, Casey cmcclellan@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Drama
McCollam-Martinez, Christina cmccollam-martinez@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Drama
McFarland, Susi smcfarland@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
Morris, Stephanie smorris@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
Nelson, Hannah hnelson@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Photo
Nuby, Angelica anuby@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Music
Oliva, Michael moliva@deltacollege.edu
  Adjunct Instructor GRART
Petersen, Nancy npetersen@deltacollege.edu
  Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
Reeves, Thomas treeves@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
Robins, Clark rclark@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
Rutan, Patricia prutan@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Drama
Schumacher, Robert rschumacher@deltacollege.edu
4270
  Adjunct Instructor Art
Silvers, Travis tsilvers@deltacollege.edu
  Adjunct Instructor Music
Tejada, Douglas dtejada@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Music
Tuckerman, Lowell ltuckerman@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor RTV
Upton-Benton, Tyffani tupton-benton@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
Villec, John jvillec@deltacollege.edu
4860
  Adjunct Instructor Music
Whitehead, Pamela pwhitehead@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Art
Widener, Larry lwidener@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Music
Wilson, Sue swilson@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor RTV
Works, Behtany bworks@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Com Studies

 

 

Connect With Us
FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram

San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Ave
Stockton, California 95207
(209) 954-5151