Skip Global NavigationApply  |  Register  |  Check Email  |  Use Online Tools   Ask the Mustang
Delta Mustangs
 
 
San Joaquin Delta College - Home
Wrestling Official Athletic Site of San Joaquin Delta College 
 

2015 Wrestling Schedule (.pdf)

                         2015 WRESTLING SCHEDULE

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION RESULTS
Wed Sept 16 3:00 PM
Chabot/Santa Rosa Dual Meet @Chabot
Stockton L, 44-10
Sat Sept 19 9:00 AM
Sacramento City Tourney @ Sacramento City College
Sacramento L, 44-11
Wed Sept 23 7:00 AM
Modesto Dual Meet @ Modesto JC
Modesto L, 45-12
Sat Sept 26 9:00 AM

West Hills Tournament

Lemoore  
Sat Oct 10 9:00 AM
Modesto Tournament @ Modesto JC
Modesto  
Wed Oct 14 7:00 PM

Sierra Dual Meet

Rocklin L, 38-12
Sat Oct 17 9:00 AM
North Dual Championships @ Sierra College
Rocklin

L, 52-10

L, 36-21

Wed Oct 21 5:00 PM

Lassen Dual Meet @ Delta College

Stockton L, 50-6
Sat Oct 24 9:00 AM
Meathead Movers Invitational @ Cuesta College
San Luis Obispo  
Wed Oct 28 7:00  PM
Shasta Dual Meet @ Shasta College
Redding L, 30-27
Sat Oct 31 7:00 PM
Lassen Invitational
   
Sat Nov 7 9:00 AM
Bill Musick Open @ Fresno City College
Fresno  
Tue Nov 10 7:00 PM
Sacramento Dual Meet @ Delta College
Stockton  
Sat Nov 21 9:00 AM
Simpson College Open
Redding  
Sat Dec 5 9:00 AM
NorCal Regionals @ Santa Rosa Jr. College
Santa Rosa  
Fri/Sat Dec 11-12 10:00 AM
State Championships @ Fresno City College
Fresno  

 

 

 

 

 

Connect With Us
FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram

San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Ave
Stockton, California 95207
(209) 954-5151