Skip Global NavigationApply  |  Register  |  Check Email  |  Use Online Tools   Ask the Mustang
Delta Mustangs
 
 
San Joaquin Delta College - Home
Track & Field Official Athletic Site of San Joaquin Delta College 
 

2016 Track & Field Printable Schedule (pdf.)

Home Meet Information

 

  • 2016 Mustang Invitational JC Packet
  • 2016 Mustang Invitational High School Packet

 

          2016 MEN'S & WOMEN'S TRACK & FIELD SCHEDULE

DAY
DATE
TIME
EVENT
LOCATION

RESULTS

MEN

RESULTS

WOMEN

Sat. Feb. 20 10:00 AM 209 Shootout (Delta, Merced, Modesto) Stockton    
Th/Fri Feb. 25-26 10:00 AM CSU Chico Multi Meet Chico    
Sat. Feb. 27 9:00 AM Johnny Mathis Invitational @ San Francisco State University San Francisco    
Fri. March 5 9:00 AM
Kim Duyst Invitational @ CSU Stanislaus
Turlock    
Fri. March 11 10:00 AM

Jack Albiani Invitational @ Modesto JC

Modesto    
Sat March 19 10:00 AM Hornet Invitational @ CSU Sacramento Sacramento    
Sat. March 26 10:00 AM American River Invitational/Multi @ American River Sacramento    
Th/Fri March 31-Apr. 1 9:00 AM

Mustang Invitational

Heptathlon/Decathlon

Stockton    
Fri.-Sat April 1-2 9:00 AM Stanford Invitational Walnut    
Sat. April 2 9:00 AM San Francisco State University Carnival San Francisco    
Fri. April 8 10:00 AM

Maurice Compton Invitational

@ Merrit College

Oakland    
Th/Fri. April 14-15 9:00 AM Norcal Multi Meet San Mateo    
Sat. April 16 9:00 AM CSU Eastbay Invitational Hayward    
Sat. April 23 9:00 AM Warrior Invitational @ CSU Stanislaus Turlock    
Wed. April 27 9:00 AM

Big 8 Conference Championship Trials @ Modesto JC

Modesto    
Fri. April 29 9:00 AM Big 8 Conference Championships-Finals Modesto    
Fri. May 6 1:00 PM Norcal Championship Trials @ Chabot Hayward    
Fri. May 13 2:00 PM Norcal Championship Finals @ Chabot Hayward    
Fri/ Sat May 20-21 10:00 AM State Championship @ San Diego Mesa College San Diego    

 Admission:  $6.00 General, $4 Students with ID, Children 12 & Under are Free

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Connect With Us
FacebookTwitter

San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Ave
Stockton, California 95207
(209) 954-5151

 

clear