Skip Global NavigationApply  |  Register  |  Check Email  |  Use Online Tools   Ask the Mustang
Delta Mustangs
 
 
San Joaquin Delta College - Home
Basketball Official Athletic Site of San Joaquin Delta College 
 

2015-2016 Men's Basketball Schedule (.pdf)

      2015-2016 MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE/RESULTS

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION RESULTS
Wed. September 23 TBA Skyline Scrimmage San Bruno Non Traditional
Sat. September 26 TBA Nor Cal Fall JUCO Jamboree @ City College of San Francisco San Francisco Non Traditional
S/S November 7-8 All Day Cabrillo College Tournament  Aptos

 

      Shasta   L, 93-85
      Cabrillo   L, 84-71
Tue.
November 10
3:00 College of Alameda Alameda W, 62-59
Sat. November 14 3:00 Yuba College Marysville L, 67-66
Tue. November 17 5:00 Columbia College Stockton W, 89-84
Tue. November 24 7:00 Merced College Merced W, 74-52
F/S/S December 11-13 All Day Foothill College Tournament Los Altos Hills  
      Foothill   L, 81-71
      Contra Costa   L, 79-68
Fri. December 18 6pm Butte Stockton L, 81-72
Sat. December 19 3pm Merced Stockton W, 89-80
Sun. December 20 12pm Sierra Stockton W, 75-69
Tue. January 5 7:30 *+Diablo Valley College Stockton W, 85-50
Fri. January 8 7:30 *+Sierra College Rocklin L, 96-81
Tue. January 12 7:30 *+American River College Stockton L, 67-80
Fri. January 15 7:30 *+Sacramento City College Sacramento L, 79-74
Tue. January 19 7:30 *+Santa Rosa Jr. College Santa Rosa L, 84-76
Fri. January 22 7:30 *+Modesto Jr. College Stockton W, 80-73
Tue. January 26 7:30 *+Cosumnes River College Sacramento L, 83-79
Fri. January 29 5:30 *+Diablo Valley College Pleasant Hill W, 64-55
Tue. February 2 5:30 *+Sierra College Stockton W, 83-57
Fri. February 5 5:30 *+American River College Sacramento L, 92-81
Tue. February 9 5:30 *+Sacramento City College Stockton L, 66-63
Thur. February 11 5:30 *+Santa Rosa Jr. College Stockton L, 77-67
Tue. February 16 5:30 *+Modesto Jr. College Modesto L, 65-57
Fri. February 19 5:30 *+Cosumnes River College Stockton W, 64-55
Wed. February 24 TBA Regional 1st Round Playoff TBA  
F/S February 26-27 TBA Regional Quarter Finals TBA  
Wed. March 2 TBA Regional Semi-Final

TBA

 
Sat. March 5 TBA Regional NorCal Finals TBA  
F/S March 11-13 TBA State Championship Final Four Las Positas College-Livermore  

 

 

 

 

Connect With Us
FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram

San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Ave
Stockton, California 95207
(209) 954-5151