Skip Global NavigationApply  |  Register  |  Check Email  |  Use Online Tools   Ask the Mustang
Delta Mustangs
 
 
San Joaquin Delta College - Home
Baseball Official Athletic Site of San Joaquin Delta College 
 

                 2016 SPRING BASEBALL SCHEDULE

Printable 2016 Baseball Schedule (PDF)

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS ARTICLE
Wed 1-27-16 Gavilan Gilroy, CA 2:00 W, 5-1 Recap
Fri 1-29-16 Monterey Penninsula Stockton, CA 2:00 W, 10-9 Recap
Tue 2-2-16 West Valley Saratoga, CA 2:00 W, 12-9 Recap
Thur 2-4-16 West Valley Stockton, CA 2:00 W, 9-1 Recap
Sat 2-6-16 West Valley Saratoga, CA 1:00 L, 5-2 Recap
Thur 2-11-16 Solano Fairfield, CA 2:00 W, 21-3 Recap
Tue 2-16-16 Cabrillo College Aptos, CA 2:00 W, 5-1 Recap
Thur 2-18-16 Cabrillo College Stockton, CA 2:00 W 11-4 Recap
Sat 2-20-16 Cabrillo College Aptos, CA 1:00 W, 7-4 Recap
Tue 2-23-16 Napa College Stockton, CA 2:00 W, 3-2 Recap
Thur 2-25-16 Napa College Napa, CA 2:00 W, 15-5 Recap
Sat 2-27-16 Napa College Stockton, CA 1:00 W, 2-1 Recap
Wed 3-2-16 LA Mission @ Fresno City College Fresno, CA 1:00 W, 7-2 Recap
Thur 3-3-16 Modesto Modesto, CA 2:00 W, 7-3 Recap
Fri 3-4-16 DeAnza Stockton, CA 2:00 W, 8-4 Recap
Wed 3-9-16 Modesto* Stockton, CA 2:30 W, 4-3 Recap
Tue 3-15-16 Modesto* Stockton, CA 2:30 W, 2-1 Recap
Thur  3-17-16 Modesto* Modesto, CA 2:30 L, 3-1  
Sat 3-19-16 Cosumnes River* Elk Grove, CA 1:00 W, 17-11  
Tue 3-22-16 Cosumnes River* Stockton, CA 2:30 W, 5-0 Recap
Thur 3-24-16 Cosumnes River* Elk Grove, CA 2:30 L, 20-8  
Sat 3-26-16 Sacramento City* Sacramento, CA 1:00 L, 9-1 Recap
Tues 3-29-16 Sacramento City* Stockton, CA 2:30 L, 5-4  
Thur 3-31-16 Sacramento City* Sacramento, CA 2:30 W, 3-2 Recap
Sat 4-2-16 Diablo Valley* Stockton, CA 1:00 W, 10-4 Recap
Tue 4-5-16 Diablo Valley* Pleasant Hill, CA 2:30 W 7-3 Recap
Thur 4-7-16 Diablo Valley* Stockton, CA 2:30 W, 7-1 Recap
Fri 4-8-16 American River* Stockton, CA 2:30 W, 6-4 Recap
Tue 4-12-16 American River* Sacramento, CA 2:30 W, 9-8 Recap
Thur 4-14-16 American River* Stockton, CA 2:30 L, 4-0 Recap
Sat 4-16-16 Santa Rosa* Santa Rosa, CA 1:00 L, 11-2  
Tue 4-19-16 Santa Rosa* Stockton, CA 2:30 L, 6-11 Recap
Thur 4-21-16 Santa Rosa* Santa Rosa, CA 2:30 L, 3-2  
Sat 4-23-16 Sierra* Rocklin, CA 1:00 L, 3-2  
Tue 4-26-16 Sierra* Stockton, CA 2:30 W, 12-2 Recap
Thur 4-28-16 Sierra* Rocklin, CA 2:30 L, 7-6  
  Playoffs        
Fri 5-6-16 Butte College Oroville, CA 2:00 W, 3-0 Recap
Sat 5-7-16 Butte College Oroville, CA 11:00 W, 11-0 Recap
Fri 5-13-16 Mission College Santa Clara, CA 2:00 W, 3-2 Recap
Sat 5-14-16 Mission College Santa Clara, CA 1:00 W, 13-9 Recap
Fri 5/20 Cosumnes River Elk Grove, CA 2:00 W, 12-7 Recap
Sat 5/21 Cosumnes River Elk Grove, CA 1:00 W, 13-4 Recap
Sat 5/28

State Championship

Golden West

Fresno, CA 12:00    
Sun 5/29 TBA Fresno, CA      
Mon 5/30 TBA Fresno, CA      

 

 

 

Connect With Us
FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram

San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Ave
Stockton, California 95207
(209) 954-5151