Skip Global Navigation Apply  |  Register  |  Check Email  |  Use Online Tools   Ask the Mustang
San Joaquin Delta College
 
 
San Joaquin Delta College Logo links to home page
Health Sciences Division

Melissa Black
MSN, RN
Email: mlblack@deltacollege.edu
Office Location: Locke 216
Extension: (209) 954-5416
Shelba Durston
MSN, RN, CCRN
Email: sdurston@deltacollege.edu
Office Location: Locke 210
Extension: (209) 954-5468
Geronimo Hinayon
MSN ED, RN
Email: ghinayon@deltacollege.edu
Office Location: Locke 306
Extension: (209) 954-5478
Donna LeBaron
MSN, FNPc,RN
Email: dlebaron@deltacollege.edu
Office Location: Locke 307
Extension: (209) 954-5430
Richard Meza
MSN-FNP, BC
Email: rmeza@deltacollege.edu
Office Location: Locke 309
Extension: (209) 954-5495
Mary Neville
MSN, RN
Email: mneville@deltacollege.edu
Office Location: Locke 209
Extension: (209) 954-5498
Allison Pieretti
MSN, FNP, RN
Email: apieretti@deltacollege.edu
Office Location: Locke 219
Extension: (209) 954-5457
Lori Riley-Weigel
RN,MS
Email: lriley-weigel@deltacollege.edu
Office Location: Locke 214
Extension: (209) 954-5436

Lisa Stoddart
MSN, FNP-BC, RN

Email: lstoddart@deltacollege.edu
Office Location: Locke 217
Extension: (209) 954-5498
Cheri Wells
MSN, BC, RN
Email: cwells@deltacollege.edu
Office Location: Locke 211
Extension: (209) 954-5496



 

Connect With Us
FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram

San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Ave
Stockton, California 95207
(209) 954-5151