Skip Global Navigation Apply  |  Register  |  Check Email  |  Use Online Tools   Ask the Mustang
San Joaquin Delta College
 
 
San Joaquin Delta College Logo links to home page
 Financial Aid, Scholarships & Veterans Services 
Staff


Tina Lent - F.A. Asst. Director
Tina Lent
Director of Financial Aid & Veterans Services

Antonio Alvarez

aalvarez@deltacolllege.edu

Financial Aid Specialist

Michael Igoe

migoe@deltacollege.edu

Assistant Director of Financial Aid & Veterans Services

Alma Ponce
aponce@deltacollege.edu
Financial Aid Specialist
Michelle Castanon
mcastanon@deltacollege.edu
Financial Aid Outreach Specialist/
Loan Default Prevention

Katrina Lockett

klockett@deltacollege.edu

Student Program Assistant -
Electronic Enrollment Services Lab (EESL)

Lisa Patton
lpatton@deltacollege.edu
Financial Aid Outreach Coordinator
Cheryl De La Cruz
cdelacruz@deltacollege.edu
Scholarship Specialist
Tuhfa Lutfi
tlutfi@deltacollege.edu
Financial Aid Specialist

Stan Rapada
srapada@deltacollege.edu
Financial Aid Specialist/Veterans

Deanna Fernandez
dfernandez@deltacollege.edu
Administrative Assistant

Thuy Nguyen

tnguyen@deltacollege.edu

Financial Aid Outreach Specialist

Stephanie Roxson
sroxson@deltacollege.edu
Acting Financial Aid Specialist/
Fed. Work-Study Program

Rose Gomez-Delphin

rgomez-delphin@deltacollege.edu

Financial Aid Specialist/Veterans

Patty Nielsen
pnielsen@deltacollege.edu Sr. Financial Aid Specialist/Disbursements
Lakhana Saini
lsaini@deltacollege.edu
Sr. Financial Aid Specialist/Veterans
Kris Huerta
khuerta@deltacollege.edu
Acting Sr. Financial Aid Specialist/Loan Program
Josephine Nolfo
jnolfo@deltacollege.edu
Financial Aid Specialist
Saima Sheikh
ssheikh@deltacollege.edu
Sr. Financial Aid Specialist/Appeals
Rosie Huerta
rhuerta@deltacollege.edu
Financial Aid Outreach Specialist
LaTanya Payne
lpayne@deltacollege.edu
Financial Aid Specialist
Michael Takahashi
mtakahashi@deltacollege.edu
Student Program Assistant -
Electronic Enrollment Services Lab (EESL)

 

We've Moved! Now in the DeRicco Building. Click to view Campus Map

 

Still have questions about contacting a financial aid specialist?  Email: financialaid@deltacollege.edu
Comments or suggestions regarding this Web site? Send an email to: Financial Aid Web Author

 

Connect With Us
FacebookTwitter

San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Ave
Stockton, California 95207
(209) 954-5151

 

clear