Skip Global Navigation Apply  |  Register  |  Check Email  |  Use Online Tools   Ask the Mustang
San Joaquin Delta College
 
 
San Joaquin Delta College Logo links to home page
 Financial Aid, Scholarships & Veterans Services 
DeRicco Student Services Building
 
Contact us

Financial Aid, Scholarships & Veterans Services Office:
DeRicco Student Services Building Foyer
Campus Map | Driving Directions
financialaid@deltacollege.edu

Phone: 209.954.5115 | Fax: 209.954.3848

Mailing Address:
San Joaquin Delta College
Financial Aid, Scholarships & Veterans Services Box #111
5151 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95207

Tina Lent - F.A. Asst. Director
Tina Lent
Director of Financial Aid, Scholarships & Veterans Services

Antonio Alvarez

aalvarez@deltacolllege.edu

Financial Aid Specialist/Loan Default Prevention

Katrina Lockett

klockett@deltacollege.edu

Student Program Assistant -
E-Services Lab

 

Elba Serrano

Assistant Director of Financial Aid & Veterans Services

Michelle Castanon
mcastanon@deltacollege.edu
Financial Aid Outreach Specialist/Financial Literacy Coordinator

Tuhfa Lutfi
tlutfi@deltacollege.edu
Financial Aid Specialist/Foster Youth

Lisa Patton
lpatton@deltacollege.edu
Financial Aid Outreach Coordinator
Cheryl De La Cruz
cdelacruz@deltacollege.edu
Scholarship Specialist

Thuy Nguyen

tnguyen@deltacollege.edu

Financial Aid Outreach Specialist

Stan Rapada
srapada@deltacollege.edu
Financial Aid Specialist - Veteran Resource Center (VRC)

Deanna Fernandez
dfernandez@deltacollege.edu
Administrative Assistant

Patty Nielsen
pnielsen@deltacollege.edu Sr. Financial Aid Specialist/Disbursements

Stephanie Roxson
sroxson@deltacollege.edu
Financial Aid Specialist/
Federal Work Study Program

Rose Gomez-Delphin

rgomez-delphin@deltacollege.edu

Financial Aid Specialist/VA Certifying Official

Josephine Nolfo
jnolfo@deltacollege.edu
Financial Aid Specialist/Foster Youth Programs
Lakhana Saini
lsaini@deltacollege.edu
Sr. Financial Aid Specialist/VA Certifying Official
Kris Huerta
khuerta@deltacollege.edu
Acting Sr. Financial Aid Specialist/Loan Coordinator
LaTanya Payne
lpayne@deltacollege.edu
Financial Aid Specialist/ Federal Work Study Program
Saima Sheikh
ssheikh@deltacollege.edu
Sr. Financial Aid Specialist
Rosie Huerta
rhuerta@deltacollege.edu
Financial Aid Outreach Specialist
Alma Ponce
aponce@deltacollege.edu
Financial Aid Specialist
Michael Takahashi
mtakahashi@deltacollege.edu
Student Program Assistant -
E-Services Lab
 

Connect With Us
FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram

San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Ave
Stockton, California 95207
(209) 954-5151