Skip Global Navigation Enroll | Register | Get Transcripts | Email | Online Tools   
San Joaquin Delta College
San Joaquin Delta College Logo links to home page
 Management Senate
Current Members
Members of the Management Senate are part of an email group and can be reached at
Jennifer Ajinga Project Coordinator, Foster & Kinship Care Education & YESS-ILP
Jazmin Amen Director, Career Transfer Center and Outreach
Daryl Arroyo Director, Athletics
Maria Bernardino Director, Purchasing and Contracts
Jim Burkhard Manager, Farm Lab 
Aja Butler Director, Student Activities
LaShonna Cabales Interim Coordinator, CalWORKs Assessment
Fidel Cabuena Director, Auxiliary Services - Bookstore, Food Service
Nancy Cook Director, Child Development Center
Dr. Lisa Cooper Dean, Enrollment Services & Student Development
Amy Courtright Director, Admissions and Records
Robert Di Piero Police Sergeant
Denise Donn Director, Financial Aid, Scholarships & Veterans Services
Lorinda Forrest Small Business Deputy Sector Navigator
Rosalva Garduno Project Coordinator, Nursing Student Success
Michael Garr Director, Facilities Management
Dr. Jessie Garza-Roderick Associate Dean, Tracy Center
Joseph Gonzales Division Dean, Languages, Library and Learning Resources
Dr. Steve Graham Division Dean, Humanities, Social Science and Education
Cassandra Hernandez-Vives Project Director, MESA Program
Norma Hunt Payroll Officer
Dr. Charles Jennings Dean, General Education & Transfer
Julie Kay Acting Division Dean, Health Sciences
Linda Kelso Supervisor, Purchasing
Christopher Kirschenman Manager, Information Technology
Emily Lawrence CalPASS Project Monitor
Tina Lent Assistant Director, Financial Aid, Scholarships & Veterans Services
Lisa Lucchesi Acting Director of Health Sciences
Chris MacDannald Manager, Information Technology
David Main Director, Police Services and Public Safety Programs
Karen Marlin-Sea Registrar
Nate McBride SBDC Director
Jeff Menge Assistant Controller
Gillian Murphy Division Dean, Applied Science, Business & Technology
Delecia Nunnally Dean, Counseling and Special Services
Laura Ochoa-Sanchez Interim Division Dean, Agriculture, Science, and Mathematics Project Coordinator, STEM Grant
Tiffanie Panella Project Director, CalWORKs
Stacy Pinola Manager, Facilities Planner & Environmental/Grounds
Salvador Rodriguez Manager, Custodial Services
Danita Scott-Taylor Director, Student Support Services
Mark Showers Manager, Maintenance/Energy
Gilbert Vanover Manager, Publications Center
Salvador Vargas Dean of Career Technical Education and Workforce Development
Mario Vasquez Police Sergeant
Meryl Wamhoff Division Dean, Arts & Communication

For Information regarding the Management Senate, please contact one of the current Coordinating Council officers listed on the home page for the Management Senate.



Connect With Us

San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Ave
Stockton, California 95207
(209) 954-5151