F
Delta Logo Banner
  Home| Student Email| Registration| Campus Map| HelpDesk
Spring 2015 Online Courses Utilizing Textbook Publisher Hosting ("Other")

In order to log into your course site for the first time, you will normally need to do two things. However, the procedure for each course may be slightly different.

  1. Purchase the appropriate textbook at the Bookstore. (The textbook may contain an access code and login instructions.) In most cases, you will not be able to log into the course Website unless you have the code from the textbook or your instructor. If you have any questions about the login procedure, please contact your instructor.
  2. If you email your instructor, be sure to tell them the 5-digit course code of the class you are enrolled in.

 


 

NOTE: Email messages to students from the college, and from your instructor, are sent to your Delta College student email address. To check your student email, please click the "Student Email" link on the top of this page.

 


 

Spring 2015 Online Courses Utilizing Textbook Publisher Hosting ("Other")

January 20 to May 27

 

CS      011  Fundamentals of Computer Scien 58385 Perez, L      lperez@deltacollege.edu
CS      011  Fundamentals of Computer Scien 54304 Perez, L      lperez@deltacollege.edu
CSP     017  Introduction to Programming Co 58052 Perez, L      lperez@deltacollege.edu
CSP     017  Introduction to Programming Co 36002 Perez, L      lperez@deltacollege.edu
CSP     017  Introduction to Programming Co 84178 Perez, L      lperez@deltacollege.edu
CSW   038  Web Animation with Flash 58700 Perez, L      lperez@deltacollege.edu
FREN    001  Elementary French              46170 Rocha, P      procha@deltacollege.edu
FREN    001  Elementary French              90707 Rocha, P      procha@deltacollege.edu
FREN    002  Elementary French              33170 Rocha, P      procha@deltacollege.edu
GERM    002  Elementary German              96243 Christofor, U uchristofori@deltacollege.edu
H ED    001  Health Education               46660 Johnson, G    gjohnson@deltacollege.edu
H ED    001  Health Education               83344 Johnson, G    gjohnson@deltacollege.edu
ITAL    001  Elementary Italian             92490 La Viola, S. slaviola@deltacollege.edu
ITAL    002  Elementary Italian             18461  La Viola, S slaviola@deltacollege.edu
MATH    012  Introduction to Probability an 39948 Schwegel, J   jschwegel@deltacollege.edu
MATH    012  Introduction to Probability an 43967 Schwegel, J   jschwegel@deltacollege.edu
MATH    012  Introduction to Probability an 71697 Williams, C   cwilliams@deltacollege.edu
MATH    012  Introduction to Probability an 21588 Kostyrko, J   jkostyrko@deltacollege.edu
MATH    038A Precalculus I                  14483 Broyles, J    jbroyles@deltacollege.edu
MATH    038B Precalculus II                 65587 Williams, C   cwilliams@deltacollege.edu
MATH    076  Review of Arithmetic           70809 Beale, K      kbeale@deltacollege.edu
MATH    076  Review of Arithmetic           84186 Beale, K      kbeale@deltacollege.edu
MATH    077A Business Mathematics           97063 Donovan, P    pdonovan@deltacollege.edu
MATH    078  Prealgebra                     23983 Donovan, P    pdonovan@deltacollege.edu
MATH    078  Prealgebra                     58637 Donovan, P    pdonovan@deltacollege.edu
MATH    078  Prealgebra                     12884 Donovan, P    pdonovan@deltacollege.edu
MATH    082  Intermediate Algebra           76503 Kostyrko, J   jkostyrko@deltacollege.edu
MATH    090  Beginning Algebra              20207 Broyles, J    jbroyles@deltacollege.edu
MATH    090  Beginning Algebra              29025 Barker, C cbarker@deltacollege.edu
MATH    090  Beginning Algebra              62409 Barker, C cbarker@deltacollege.edu
MATH    090  Beginning Algebra              89752 Bykov, N      nbykov@deltacollege.edu
MATH    090  Beginning Algebra              55599 Hammer, P phammer@deltacollege.edu
MATH    090  Beginning Algebra              50856 Hammer, P phammer@deltacollege.edu
MATH    090  Beginning Algebra              57277 Williams, C   cwilliams@deltacollege.edu
MATH    092S  Intermediate Algebra 63729 Williams, C   cwilliams@deltacollege.edu
MATH    092S  Intermediate Algebra 86114 Broyles, J    jbroyles@deltacollege.edu
MATH    092S  Intermediate Algebra 10036 Lindborg, S slindborg@deltacollege.edu
MATH    092S  Intermediate Algebra 82386 Tripp, R      rtripp@deltacollege.edu
MATH    092S  Intermediate Algebra 99963 Bykov, N      nbykov@deltacollege.edu
MATH    092S  Intermediate Algebra 51751 Bykov, N      nbykov@deltacollege.edu

 

February 2 to May 15

 

PHSCI   001  Matter and Energy              40868 Lee, L    llee@deltacollege.edu

 

February 23 to May 15

 

H ED 001 Health Education          22006 Johnson, G gjohnson@deltacollege.edu