F
Delta Logo Banner
  Home| Student Email| Registration| Campus Map| HelpDesk
Fall 2014 Online Courses Utilizing Textbook Publisher Hosting ("Other")

In order to log into your course site for the first time, you will normally need to do two things. However, the procedure for each course may be slightly different.

  1. Purchase the appropriate textbook at the Bookstore. (The textbook may contain an access code and login instructions.) In most cases, you will not be able to log into the course Website unless you have the code from the textbook or your instructor. If you have any questions about the login procedure, please contact your instructor.
  2. If you email your instructor, be sure to tell them the 5-digit course code of the class you are enrolled in.

 


 

NOTE: Email messages to students from the college, and from your instructor, are sent to your Delta College student email address. To check your student email, please click the "Student Email" link on the top of this page.

 


 

Fall 2014 Online Courses Utilizing Textbook Publisher Hosting ("Other")

August 18 - December 19

CS      011  Fundamentals of Computer Scien 89404    Perez, L      lperez@deltacollege.edu
CS      011  Fundamentals of Computer Scien 85731    Perez, L      lperez@deltacollege.edu
CS      011  Fundamentals of Computer Scien 52020    Perez, L      lperez@deltacollege.edu
CSP     017  Introduction to Programming Co 58174    Perez, L      lperez@deltacollege.edu
CSP     017  Introduction to Programming Co 39623    Perez, L      lperez@deltacollege.edu
FREN    001  Elementary French              34909    Rocha, P      procha@deltacollege.edu
FREN    001  Elementary French              33156    Rocha, P      procha@deltacollege.edu
FREN    002  Elementary French              94454    Rocha, P      procha@deltacollege.edu
FREN    003  Intermediate French            67009    Rocha, P      procha@deltacollege.edu
FREN    004  Intermediate French            51690    Rocha, P      procha@deltacollege.edu
GERM    001  Elementary German              46213    Christofor, U uchristofori@deltacollege.edu
H ED    001  Health Education               22309    Johnson, G    gjohnson@deltacollege.edu
H ED    001  Health Education               93708    Johnson, G    gjohnson@deltacollege.edu
H ED    001  Health Education               41657    Peterson, D   dpeterson@deltacollege.edu
ITAL    001  Elementary Italian             58365    La Viola, S   slaviola@deltacollege.edu
ITAL    002  Elementary Italian             10115    La Viola, S   slaviola@deltacollege.edu
MATH    012  Introduction to Probability an 26098    Schwegel, J   jschwegel@deltacollege.edu
MATH    012  Introduction to Probability an 18533    Schwegel, J   jschwegel@deltacollege.edu
MATH    012  Introduction to Probability an 47076    Williams, C   cwilliams@deltacollege.edu
MATH    012  Introduction to Probability an 28476    Tripp, R      rtripp@deltacollege.edu
MATH    038A Precalculus I                  58483    Barker, C     cbarker@deltacollege.edu
MATH    038B Precalculus II                 68156    Barker, C    cbarker@deltacollege.edu
MATH    076  Review of Arithmetic           11355    Beale, K      kbeale@deltacollege.edu
MATH    077A Business Mathematics           59596    Donovan, P    pdonovan@deltacollege.edu
MATH    078  Prealgebra                     48205    Donovan, P    pdonovan@deltacollege.edu
MATH    078  Prealgebra                     34259    Beale, K      kbeale@deltacollege.edu
MATH    078  Prealgebra                     88332    Donovan, P    pdonovan@deltacollege.edu
MATH    078  Prealgebra                     95994    Donovan, P    pdonovan@deltacollege.edu
MATH    078  Prealgebra                     69737    Donovan, P    pdonovan@deltacollege.edu
MATH    078  Prealgebra                     54446    Donovan, P    pdonovan@deltacollege.edu
MATH    078  Prealgebra     65875    Beale, K   kbeale@deltacollege.edu
MATH    082  Intermediate Algebra           43496    Williams, C   cwilliams@deltacollege.edu
MATH    082  Intermediate Algebra           82801    Williams, C   cwilliams@deltacollege.edu
MATH    082  Intermediate Algebra           86540    Kostyrko, J   jkostyrko@deltacollege.edu
MATH    082  Intermediate Algebra           50432    Bykov, N      nbykov@deltacollege.edu
MATH    082  Intermediate Algebra           57453    Williams, C   cwilliams@deltacollege.edu
MATH    082  Intermediate Algebra           73229    Broyles, J    jbroyles@deltacollege.edu
MATH    082  Intermediate Algebra           46063    Bykov, N      nbykov@deltacollege.edu
MATH    082  Intermediate Algebra           51346    Broyles, J    jbroyles@deltacollege.edu
MATH    090  Beginning Algebra              30971    Bykov, N      nbykov@deltacollege.edu
MATH    090  Beginning Algebra              78941    Bykov, N      nbykov@deltacollege.edu
MATH    090  Beginning Algebra              20854    Hammer, P     phammer@deltacollege.edu
MATH    090  Beginning Algebra              11339    Hammer, P     phammer@deltacollege.edu
MATH    090  Beginning Algebra              39340    Lindborg, S   slindborg@deltacollege.edu
MATH    090  Beginning Algebra              68469    Kostyrko, J   jkostyrko@deltacollege.edu
MATH    090  Beginning Algebra              31228    Schwegel, J   jschwegel@deltacollege.edu
MATH    090  Beginning Algebra              15224    Tripp, R      rtripp@deltacollege.edu
MATH    090  Beginning Algebra              48162    Williams, C   cwilliams@deltacollege.edu

 

September 8 - Devember 19

PHSCI   001  Matter and Energy                     86098    Lee, L    llee@deltacollege.edu