Skip Global Navigation Enroll | Register | Get Transcripts | Email | Online Tools   
San Joaquin Delta College
 
 
San Joaquin Delta College - Home
Humanities, Social Science, Education, Kinesiology, & Athletics

Full Time Faculty

Humanities, Social Science, and Education Division

              


Bruce Able
Discipline: Public Safety-Police Academy
Office Phone: (209) 954-5258
Office Location: Holt 134
email: bable@deltacollege.edu


Joel Beutel
Discipline: Economics
Office Phone: (209) 954-5225
Office Location: Budd 213
email: jbeutel@deltacollege.edu

Dr. Joe Bisson
Discipline: History
Office Phone: (209) 954-5695
Office Location: Holt 420
email: jbisson@deltacollege.edu

 

 

 

 


Dr. Joel Blank
Discipline: Political Science
Office Phone: (209) 954-5532
Office Location: Shima 208
email: jblank@deltacollege.edu

Ulrike Christofori

Discipline: Humanities

Office Phone: (209) 954-5734

Office Location: Holt 409
email: uchristofori@deltacollege.edu


Suzanne Coleman
Discipline: Child Development
Office Phone: (209) 954-5582
Office Location: Shima 320
email: scoleman@deltacollege.edu


Angela DaCruz

Discipline: Child Development
Office Phone: (209) 954-5565
Office Location: Shima 222
email: abeyer@deltacollege.edu


Dr. Annlee Dolan
Discipline: Anthropology
Office Phone:(209) 954-5502
Office Location: Shima 323
email: adolan@deltacollege.edu

 


Dr. William Ferraiolo
Discipline: Philosophy
Office Phone: (209) 954-5375
Office Location: Budd 329
email: bferraiolo@deltacollege.edu


Dr. Rosalind Gottfried
Discipline: Sociology
Office Phone: (209) 954-5735
Office Location: Shima 229
email: rgottfried@deltacollege.edu


Dr. Vivian Harper
Discipline: Child Development
Office Phone: (209) 954-5596
Office Location: Shima 239
email: vharper@deltacollege.edu



Lynn Hawley
Discipline: History
Office Phone: (209) 954-5443
Office Location: Locke 112
email: lhawley@deltacollege.edu


Jeff Hislop
Discipline: Administrative Justice/Corrections/Academy
Office Phone: (209) 954-5678
Office Location: Shima 201
email: jhislop@deltacollege.edu


Dr. Elizabeth Maloney
Discipline: Psychology
Office Phone: (209) 954-5765
Office Location: Holt 417
email: emaloney@deltacollege.edu



Dr. Harry Mersmann
Discipline: Sociology
Office Phone: (209) 954-5417
Office Location: Locke 226
email: hmersmann@deltacollege.edu


Dr. Karen Millsop
Discipline: Psychology
Office Phone: (209) 954-5440
Office Location: Locke 225
email: kmillsop@deltacollege.edu



Dr. Albert Ortiz
Discipline: History
Office Phone: (209) 954-5213
Office Location: Budd 320
email: aortiz@deltacollege.edu


Dr. Peggy Scully-Linder
Discipline: Anthropology
Office Phone: (209) 954-5540
Office Location: Shima 230
email: pscully-linder@deltacollege.edu


Dr. Ramon Sewnath
Discipline: Philosophy/Religion
Office Phone: (209) 954-5321
Office Location: Budd 328
email: rsewnath@deltacollege.edu


Dr. Rachel Standish

Discipline: History

Office Phone: (209) 954-5325

Office Location: Locke 114
email: rstandish@deltacollege.edu



Dr. Wesley Swanson
Discipline: History
Office Phone: (209) 954-5163
Office Location: Budd 213
email: wswanson@deltacollege.edu


Eduardo Torres
Discipline: Economics
Office Phone: (209) 954-5227
Office Location: Budd 208
email: etorres@deltacollge.edu


David Terry
Discipline: Administration of Justice/
Sociology/History
Office Phone: (209) 954-5559
Office Location: Shima 313
email: dterry@deltacollege.edu


Cirian Villavicencio
Discipline: Political Science
Office Phone: (209) 954-5265
Office Location: Budd 307
email: cvillavicencio@deltacollege.edu


Marcelle Williams
Discipline: Anthropology/Sociology
Office Phone: (209) 954-5587
Office Location: Shima 234
email: mwilliams@deltacollege.edu





 

Connect With Us
FacebookTwitter

San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Ave
Stockton, California 95207
(209) 954-5151

 

clear