Skip Global Navigation Enroll | Register | Get Transcripts | Email | Online Tools   
San Joaquin Delta College
 
 
San Joaquin Delta College - Home
 Information Services  

Staff

Management


Sartain, Dave
Director of Information Technology & Data Center Services
dsartain@deltacollege.edu
Chris MacDannald
MacDannald, Christine
Information Technology
Manager
cmacdannald@deltacollege.edu
Chris Kirshchenman
Kirschenman, Christopher
Information Technology Manager & Chief Architect
ckirschenman@deltacollege.edu

 
Staff
Last Name
First Name
Title
Email
Azzaro John Programmer/Analyst III
(Database Coordinator)
jazzaro@deltacollege.edu
Brown Kevin Senior Computer Operator kbrown@deltacollege.edu
Daly Sean Senior Computer Support Technician sdaly@deltacollege.edu
Foster Sarah Administrative Assistant II sfoster@deltacollege.edu
Goodman Scott Computer Support Technician sgoodman@deltacollege.edu
Hernandez-Estrada Teresa Computer Support Technician thernandez-estrada@deltacollege.edu
Keokhiokham Malaykone Computer Support Technician mkeokhiokham@ deltacollege.edu
Kilgore Michael Computer Support Technician mkilgore@deltacollege.edu
Lewman Aubrey Senior Analyst alewman@deltacollege.edu
Living Willard Computer Support Technician wliving@deltacollege.edu
Millsop Randy Network Administrator rmillsop@deltacollege.edu
Noriega Robert Web Coordinator bnoriega@deltacollege.edu
Ogata Steve Network Administrator sogata@deltacollege.edu
Origer David Network Administrator doriger@deltacollege.edu
Perez Cuca Computer Operator cperez@deltacollege.edu
Prem Chandran Venkat Consultant vpremchandra@deltacollgere.edu
Regalia Jeff Programmer/Analyst I jregalia@deltacollege.edu
Salon Nancy User Support Technician nsalon@detlacollege.edu
Sears Jeff Network Administrator jsears@deltacollege.edu
Somayajula Nagesh Programmer Analyst I   nsomayajula@deltacollege.edu
Travis Bryan Computer Support Technician btravis@deltacollege.edu
Yee Gary Network Administrator gyee@deltacollege.edu

 

 

Connect With Us
FacebookTwitter

San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Ave
Stockton, California 95207
(209) 954-5151

 

clear