Skip Global Navigation Enroll | Register | Get Transcripts | Email | Online Tools   
San Joaquin Delta College
 
 
San Joaquin Delta College - Home
Arts & Communication Division  

Faculty & Staff


Classified Staff Email
Phone
Title Dept
   
   
Wamhoff, MJ mwamhoff@deltacollege.edu
5209
Division Dean Div. Office
   
   
Baer, Matt mbaer@deltacollege.edu
5275
Accompanist

Music Lab 

Barker-Gatze, Jennifer jbarker@deltacollege.edu
5462
Costume Designer Asst Drama
Chambers, Dawn dchambers@deltacollege.edu
5250
Instr. Support  Asst II Music Lab
Kimura, Megan mkimura@deltacollege.edu
5104
Audio Tech Th Op
King, Kay kking@deltacollege.edu
5110
Box Office Coordinator Th Op
Kininmonth, Debi dkininmonth@deltacollege.edu
5209
Administrative Asst II Div. Office
Leal, Tina tleal@deltacollege.edu
5427
Facilities Coordinator Th Ops
Marlese, Jan jmarlese@deltacollege.edu
5507
Art Gallery Technician Art
Martinez, Eva emartinez@deltacollege.edu
5209
Administrative Asst II Div. Office
Munger, Jack jmunger@deltacollege.edu
5512
Instr Support Asst II Photo
Oliva, Michael moliva@deltacollege.edu   Instr Support Asst II GRART
Patel, Kishor kpatel@deltacollege.edu
5104
Resident Stage Coord Th Op
Sheasley, Mark msheasley@deltacollege.edu
5103
Drama Assistant Drama
Tsampis, Paul   5105 General Service Wkr Th Op
   
   
Full-Time Faculty Email
Phone
Title Dept
Amundsen, Allen aamundsen@deltacollege.edu   Instructor, Com Studies Com Studies
Barrows, Jennifer jbarrows@deltacollege.edu
5590
Instructor, Art History Art
Bautch, Kevin kbautch@deltacollege.edu
5469
Instructor,                         Drama Tech Director Drama
Bruce, Kathleen kbruce@deltacollege.edu
5191
Instructor, Com Studies Com Studies
Carlos, Gary gcarlos@deltacollege.edu
5529
Instructor,
Art/Sculpture
Art
Cataldo, Joann jcataldo@deltacollege.edu
5561
Instructor,
Com Studies
Com Studies
Foro, Greg gforo@deltacollege.edu   Instructor, Drama Director Drama
Garner, Aaron agarner@deltacollege.edu
5214
Instructor,
Music Theory
Music
Gnassounou, Valerie vgnassounou-bynoe@deltacollege.edu
5273

Instructor,

Dance

Dance
Holton, Art aholton@deltacollege.edu
5282
Instructor,
Band Director
Music
Jordan, Harvey hjordan@deltacollege.edu
5452
Instructor,
Director/Sound
Drama
Kendrick, Brian bkendrick@deltacollege.edu
5294
Instructor,
Jazz Band Dir.
Music
Marie, Vicki vmarie@deltacollege.edu
5544
Instructor,
Com Studies
Com Studies
Mariscal, Joe jmariscal@deltacollege.edu
5508
Instructor,
Ceramics
Art
Marshall, Melanie mmarshall@deltacollege.edu
5509
Instructor,.
Graphic Arts
Graphic Arts
Moreno, Mario mmoreno@deltacollege.edu
5566
Instructor Drawing/Painting Art
Petersen, Terry tpetersen@deltacollege.edu
5405
Instructor,
Com Studies

Com Studies

Russell, Kirstyn krussell@deltacollege.edu
5692

Instructor,

Photography

Photo
Santee, Ruth rsantee@deltacollege.edu
5593
Instructor, Art 2-D Art
Story, William wstory@deltacollege.edu
5581
Instructor RTV Radio/
Television
Toney, Jeffrey jtoney@deltacollege.edu
Instructor, Com Studies Com Studies
Adjunct Faculty Email
Phone
Title Dept
Ambalal, Monica mambalal@deltacollege.edu   Adjunct Instructor Music
Anderson, James janderson@deltacollege.edu
Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
Baer, Matt mbaer@deltacollege.edu
5275
Adjunct Instructor Music
Bautch, Kate kabautch@deltacollege.edu   Adjunct Instructor Music
Boyle, James jboyle@deltacollege.edu
4314
Adjunct Instructor Art
Brogger, Adriana abrogger@deltacollege.edu 5581 Adjunct Instructor Radio/Television
Butts, Lisa lbutts@deltacollege.edu   Adjunct Instructor Music
Choi, Griena gchoi@deltacollege.edu   Adjunct Instructor Music
Cook, Danita dcook@deltacollege.edu  
Adjunct Instructor
Photo
Cuslidge-Staiano, Tara tcuslidge-staiano@deltacollege.edu  

Adjunct Instructor

Mass Com
Deol, Raman rdeol@deltacollege.edu   Adjunct Instructor

Com Studies

Deverell, Melissa mdeverell@deltacollege.edu   Adjunct Instructor RTV
Dunn, Jack jdunn@deltacollege.edu   Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
Durr, Dyanne ddurr@deltacollege.edu   Adjunct Instructor                       Drama
Eastburn, Jessica jeastburn@deltacollege.edu   Adjunct Instructor Art
England, Dianne dengland@deltacollege.edu
Adjunct Instructor Music
Felten, Michelle mfelten@deltacollege.edu   Adjunct Instructor Drama
Gilbreath, James jgilbreath@deltacollege.edu
Adjunct Instructor Drama
Glaser, Marilyn mglaser@deltacollege.edu
Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
Hanner, Rich rhanner@deltacollege.edu  
Adjunct Instructor
Mass Com
Hastings, Julienne jbhastings@deltacollege.edu
4486
Adjunct Instructor Drama
Held, Jennifer jheld@deltacollege.edu   Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
Hembd, Max mhembd@deltacollege.edu   Adjunct Instructor Music
Houck, Ronald rhouck@deltacollege.edu   Adjunct Instructor Art
Hulstrom-Garces, Erika ehulstrom-garces@deltacollege.edu
Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
Kasle, Sydne skasle@deltacollege.edu   Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
Lange, Meredith mlange@deltacollege.edu   Adjunct Instructor Art
Leonard, Michael mleonard@deltacollege.edu
Adjunct Instructor Art
Macy, Cera cmacy@deltacollege.edu   Adjunct Instructor GRART
McCollam-Martinez, Christina cmccollam-martinez@deltacollege.edu   Adjunct Instructor Drama
McFarland, Susi smcfarland@deltacollege.edu   Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
Muller Kimball, Dominee dmuller-kimball@deltacollege.edu   Adjunct Instructor Drama
Nuby, Angelica anuby@deltacollege.edu   Adjunct Instructor Music
Oliva, Michael moliva@deltacollege.edu
Adjunct Instructor GRART
Petersen, Nancy npetersen@deltacollege.edu
Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
Reeves, Thomas treeves@deltacollege.edu   Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
Robins, Clark rclark@deltacollege.edu   Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
Ross, Melanie mross@deltacollege.edu   Adjunct Instructor Art
Rutan, Patricia prutan@deltacollege.edu   Adjunct Instructor Drama
Schumacher, Robert rschumacher@deltacollege.edu
4270
Adjunct Instructor Art
Shinn, Jacquelynne jshinn@deltacollege.edu   Adjunct Instructor GRART
Silvers, Travis tsilvers@deltacollege.edu
Adjunct Instructor Music
Smith, Roger rsmith@deltacollege.edu   Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
Upton-Benton, Tyffani tupton-benton@deltacollege.edu   Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
Villagomez, Rodrigo rvillagomez@deltacollege.edu   Adjunct Instructor Radio/Television
Villec, John jvillec@deltacollege.edu
4860
Adjunct Instructor Music
Wells, David     Adjunct Instructor Music
Whitehead, Pamela pwhitehead@deltacollege.edu   Adjunct Instructor Art
Wooldridge, Holly hwooldridge@deltacollege.edu   Adjunct Inistructor Dance

 

 

Connect With Us
FacebookTwitter

San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Ave
Stockton, California 95207
(209) 954-5151

 

clear