Skip Global Navigation Enroll | Register | Get Transcripts | Email | Online Tools   
San Joaquin Delta College
 
 
San Joaquin Delta College Logo links to home page
Arts & Communication Division  

Faculty & Staff


Classified Staff Email
Phone
  Title Dept
   
     
Wamhoff, MJ mwamhoff@deltacollege.edu
5209
  Division Dean Div. Office
   
     
Baer, Matt mbaer@deltacollege.edu
5275
  Accompanist

Music Lab 

Barker-Gatze, Jennifer jbarker@deltacollege.edu
5462
  Costume Designer Asst Drama
Chambers, Dawn dchambers@deltacollege.edu
5250
  Instr. Support  Asst II Music Lab
Kimura, Megan mkimura@deltacollege.edu
5104
  Audio Tech Th Op
King, Kay kking@deltacollege.edu
5110
  Box Office Coordinator Th Op
Kininmonth, Debi dkininmonth@deltacollege.edu
5209
  Administrative Asst II Div. Office
Leal, Tina tleal@deltacollege.edu
5427
  Facilities Coordinator Th Ops
Marlese, Jan jmarlese@deltacollege.edu
5507
  Art Gallery Technician Art
Martinez, Eva emartinez@deltacollege.edu
5209
  Administrative Asst II Div. Office
Munger, Jack jmunger@deltacollege.edu
5512
  Instr Support Asst II Photo
Oliva, Michael moliva@deltacollege.edu     Instr Support Asst II GRART
Patel, Kishor kpatel@deltacollege.edu
5104
  Resident Stage Coord Th Op
Sheasley, Mark msheasley@deltacollege.edu
5103
  Drama Assistant Drama
Tsampis, Paul   5105   General Service Wkr Th Op
   
     
Full-Time Faculty Email
Phone
  Title Dept
Amundsen, Allen aamundsen@deltacollege.edu
5293
  Instructor, Com Studies Com Studies
Barrows, Jennifer jbarrows@deltacollege.edu
5590
  Instructor, Art History Art
Bautch, Kevin kbautch@deltacollege.edu
5469
  Instructor,                         Drama Tech Director Drama
Bruce, Kathleen kbruce@deltacollege.edu
5191
  Instructor, Com Studies Com Studies
Carlos, Gary gcarlos@deltacollege.edu
5529
  Instructor,
Art/Sculpture
Art
Cataldo, Joann jcataldo@deltacollege.edu
5561
  Instructor,
Com Studies
Com Studies
Foro, Greg gforo@deltacollege.edu
5422
  Instructor, Drama Director Drama
Garner, Aaron agarner@deltacollege.edu
5214
  Instructor,
Music Theory
Music
Gnassounou, Valerie vgnassounou-bynoe@deltacollege.edu
5273
 

Instructor,

Dance

Dance
Holton, Art aholton@deltacollege.edu
5282
  Instructor,
Band Director
Music
Jordan, Harvey hjordan@deltacollege.edu
5452
  Instructor,
Director/Sound
Drama
Kendrick, Brian bkendrick@deltacollege.edu
5294
  Instructor,
Jazz Band Dir.
Music
Marie, Vicki vmarie@deltacollege.edu
5544
  Instructor,
Com Studies
Com Studies
Mariscal, Joe jmariscal@deltacollege.edu
5508
  Instructor,
Ceramics
Art
Marshall, Melanie mmarshall@deltacollege.edu
5509
  Instructor,.
Graphic Arts
Graphic Arts
Moreno, Mario mmoreno@deltacollege.edu
5566
  Instructor Drawing/Painting Art
Petersen, Terry tpetersen@deltacollege.edu
5405
  Instructor,
Com Studies

Com Studies

Russell, Kirstyn krussell@deltacollege.edu
5692
 

Instructor,

Photography

Photo
Santee, Ruth rsantee@deltacollege.edu
5593
  Instructor, Art 2-D Art
Southard, Bruce bsouthard@deltacollege.edu
5255
  Instructor, Choral Director Music
Story, William wstory@deltacollege.edu
5581
  Instructor RTV Radio/
Television
Toney, Jeffrey jtoney@deltacollege.edu
5207
  Instructor, Com Studies Com Studies
Adjunct Faculty Email
Phone
  Title Dept
Ambalal, Monica mambalal@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Music
Anderson, James janderson@deltacollege.edu
  Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
Baer, Matt mbaer@deltacollege.edu
5275
  Adjunct Instructor Music
Bautch, Kate kabautch@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Music
Boyle, James jboyle@deltacollege.edu
4314
  Adjunct Instructor Art
Brogger, Adriana abrogger@deltacollege.edu 5581   Adjunct Instructor Radio/Television
Butts, Lisa lbutts@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Music
Choi, Griena gchoi@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Music
Cook, Danita dcook@deltacollege.edu    
Adjunct Instructor
Photo
Cottin-Rack, Myriam mcottin-rack@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Music
Cuslidge-Staiano, Tara tcuslidge-staiano@deltacollege.edu    

Adjunct Instructor

Mass Com
Deol, Raman rdeol@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor

Com Studies

Deverell, Melissa mdeverell@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor RTV
Durr, Dyanne ddurr@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor                       Drama
Eastburn, Jessica jeastburn@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Art
England, Dianne dengland@deltacollege.edu
  Adjunct Instructor Music
Gilbreath, James jgilbreath@deltacollege.edu
  Adjunct Instructor Drama
Glaser, Marilyn mglaser@deltacollege.edu
  Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
Hastings, Julienne jbhastings@deltacollege.edu
4486
  Adjunct Instructor Drama
Held, Jennifer jheld@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
Houck, Ronald rhouck@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Art
Hulstrom-Garces, Erika ehulstrom-garces@deltacollege.edu
  Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
Kasle, Sydne skasle@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
Lange, Meredith mlange@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Art
Leonard, Michael mleonard@deltacollege.edu
  Adjunct Instructor Art
Macy, Cera cmacy@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor GRART
McCollam-Martinez, Christina cmccollam-martinez@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Drama
McFarland, Susi smcfarland@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
Muller Kimball, Dominee dmuller-kimball@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Drama
Nuby, Angelica anuby@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Music
Oliva, Michael moliva@deltacollege.edu
  Adjunct Instructor GRART
Petersen, Nancy npetersen@deltacollege.edu
  Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
Robins, Clark rclark@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
Schumacher, Robert rschumacher@deltacollege.edu
4270
  Adjunct Instructor Art
Shinn, Jacquelynne jshinn@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor GRART
Shrope-Austin, David dshrope-austin@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
Silvers, Travis tsilvers@deltacollege.edu
  Adjunct Instructor Music
Smith, Roger rsmith@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
Upton-Benton, Tyffani tupton-benton@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Com Studies
Villagomez, Rodrigo rvillagomez@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Radio/Television
Villec, John jvillec@deltacollege.edu
4860
  Adjunct Instructor Music
Whitehead, Pamela pwhitehead@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Art
Widener, Larry lwidener@deltacollege.edu     Adjunct Instructor Music

 

 

Connect With Us
FacebookTwitter

San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Ave
Stockton, California 95207
(209) 954-5151

 

clear