Skip Global NavigationEnroll | Register | Get Transcripts | Email | Online Tools   
Delta Mustangs
 
 
San Joaquin Delta College - Home
Women's Soccer Official Athletic Site of San Joaquin Delta College 
 

2013 Women's Soccer Schedule (.pdf)

            2013 WOMEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE/RESULTS

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION RESULTS
Tue Aug 27 5:00 Lassen College Stockton 1-1 T
Tue Sept 3 5:00 Las Positas College Stockton 4-3 W
Tue Sept 10 4:00 Fresno City Fresno 4-1 L
Sat Sept 14 11:00 AM West Valley Saratoga 1-0 W
Tue Sept 17 4:30 Mendocino Stockton 1-1 T
Fri Sept 20 4:00 Butte College Stockton 1-0 W
Tue Sept 24 3:30 American River Stockton 2-0 W
Fri Sept 27 3:30 Sierra College Rocklin 2-0 L
Tue Oct 1 3:30 Diablo Valley Pleasant Hill 1-1 T
Fri Oct 4 7:00 Sacramento City Sacramento 1-0 W
Tue Oct 8 3:30 Cosumnes River Stockton 4-0 W
Fri Oct 11 3:30 Santa Rosa Santa Rosa 4-0 L
Tue Oct 15 2:00 Modesto Stockton 2-0 L
Tue Oct 22 3:30 American River Sacramento 2-1 W
Fri Oct 25 3:30 Sierra College Stockton 1-1 T
Tue Oct 29 4:00

Diablo Valley

Stockton 1-1 T
Fri Nov 1 3:30 Sacramento City Stockton 5-1 W
Tue Nov 5 7:00 Cosumnes River Elk Grove 1-0 L
Fri Nov 8 3:00 Santa Rosa Stockton 1-0 W
Wed Nov 13 3:00 Modesto Modesto 1-0 L
Thur Nov 21   Regionals Round 1    
Sat Nov 23  

Regionals Round 2 vs.

Consumnes River

  1-0 L
T,W Nov 26-27   Regionals Round 3    
Sat Nov 30   Regionals Round 4    
F,S,S Dec 6-8  

State Championships

@Consumnes River

Sacramento  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Connect With Us
FacebookTwitter

San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Ave
Stockton, California 95207
(209) 954-5151

 

clear