Skip Global NavigationEnroll | Register | Get Transcripts | Email | Online Tools   
Delta Mustangs
 
 
San Joaquin Delta College - Home
 Football Official Athletic Site of San Joaquin Delta College 
 

2013 Football Schedule (.pdf)

                            2013 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION RESULTS
Sat Sept 7 6:00 PM Chabot College Hayward 32-17 L
Sat Sept 14 1:00 PM Reedley College Stockton 52-6 W
Sat Sept 21 1:00 PM Feather River College Stockton 29-20 L
Sat Sept 28 1:00 PM Butte College Oroville 45-3 L
Sat Oct 5 1:00 PM College of San Mateo Stockton 42-14 L
Sat Oct 19 1:00 PM American River College Sacramento 50-27 L
Sat Oct 26 1:00 PM College of Sequoias Stockton 46-45 L
Sat Nov 2 1:00 PM Fresno City College Fresno 44-28 L
Sat Nov 9 1:00 PM Sierra College Stockton 35-32 W
Sat Nov 16 1:00 PM Modesto Jr College Modesto 72-26 L

 

 

 

 

 

Connect With Us
FacebookTwitter

San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Ave
Stockton, California 95207
(209) 954-5151

 

clear