Skip Global NavigationEnroll | Register | Get Transcripts | Email | Online Tools   
Delta Mustangs
 
 
San Joaquin Delta College - Home
Baseball Official Athletic Site of San Joaquin Delta College 
 

2015 Baseball Schedule (PDF)

                 2015 BASEBALL SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME Result Article
Tue 1-27-15 Gavilan Stockton 2:00 W, 3-2 Recap
Fri 1-30-15 Monterey Penninsula Monterey 2:00 W, 13-1 Recap
Tue 2-3-15 West Valley Stockton 2:00 W, 12-7 Recap
Thur 2-5-15 West Valley Saratoga 2:00 W, 2-0 Recap
Sat 2-7-15 West Valley Stockton 12:00 W, 12-6 Recap
Tue 2-10-15 San Mateo Stockton 2:00 W, 8-2 Recap
Thur 2-12-15 Solano Stockton 2:00 W, 5-1 Recap
Sat 2-14-15 Solano Fairfield 1:00 W, 3-2 Recap
Thu 2-19-15 Cabrillo Aptos 2:00 W, 4-3 Recap
Sat 2-21-15 Cabrillo Stockton 1:00 W, 14-1 Recap
Fri 2-27-15 Chabot Hayward 2:00 W, 5-3 Recap
Tue 3-3-15 Sierra Rocklin

2:00

   
Thur 3-5-15 Modesto Stockton 2:00    
Sat 3-7-15 Cosumnes River Elk Grove 1:00    
Tue 3-10-15 Santa Rosa Stockton 2:30    
Thur 3-12-15 Santa Rosa Santa Rosa 2:30    
Sat 3-14-15 Santa Rosa Stockton 1:00    
Tue 3-17-15 American River Sacramento 2:30    
Thur 3-19-15 American River Stockton 2:30    
Sat 3-21-15 American River Sacramento 1:00    
Tue 3-24-15 Modesto Modesto 2:30    
Thur 3-26-15 Modesto Stockton 2:30    
Sat 3-28-15 Modesto Modesto 1:00    
Tue 3-31-15 Sierra Stockton 2:30    
Thur 4-2-15 Sierra Rocklin 2:30    
Sat 4-4-15 Sierra Stockton 1:00    
Tues 4-7-15 Sacramento City Stockton 2:30    
Wed 4-8-15 Stockton Ports Banner Island 7:00    
Thur 4-9-15 Sacramento City Sacramento 2:30    
Sat 4-11-15 Sacramento City Stockton 1:00    
Tue 4-14-15 Diablo Valley Pleasanton 2:30    
Thur 4-16-15 Diablo Valley Pleasanton 2:30    
Fri 4-17-14 Diablo Valley Stockton 2:30    
Tue 4-21-14 Cosumnes River Stockton 2:30    
Thur 4-23-15 Cosumnes River Elk Grove 2:30    
Fri 4-24-15 Cosumnes River Stockton 2:30    
  Playoffs        
Tue 4-28-15 Play in Game If Necessary TBA    
Fri-Sat 5-1, 5-2 Northern California Regional TBA TBA    
Fri-Sun 5/8-5/10 Super Regional TBA TBA    
Fri-Sun 5/15-5/17 Sectionals TBA TBA    
Sat-Mon 5/23-5/25 State Championship Fresno, CA TBA    

 

 

 

Connect With Us
FacebookTwitter

San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Ave
Stockton, California 95207
(209) 954-5151

 

clear