Skip Global Navigation Enroll | Register | Get Transcripts | Email | Online Tools   
San Joaquin Delta College
 
 
San Joaquin Delta College - Home
Troops To College Program
 
Your Delta College Support Team
Admissions & Records
  • Admissions
  • Residency classification
  • Registration

 

Your Admissions & Records contact:

Edna Takahashi

Troops to College Liason

etakahashi@deltacollege.edu

DeRicco Student Services Building

Campus Police

The San Joaquin Delta Community College District Police Department is dedicated to providing a safe and secure environment for all persons entering the grounds of this campus. In accomplishing this mission, we will respect and protect the constitutional rights of all and ensure the public's trust by maintaining high ethical standards.

Your Campus Police contact:

Sgt. Mario Vasquez

Campus Police Officer
mvasquez@deltacollege.edu
Lorun Phelps Police Services Building

Counseling Center
  • Career exploration & planning
  • Academic and personal counseling
  • Student education plans
  • Organization of resources

Your Counseling Center contact:

Dr. Cheuyengther Xiong

Troops to College Counselor

cxiong@deltacollege.edu

DeRicco Student Services Building

Disability Support Programs & Services (DSPS)

DSPS provides counseling assistance, support services, and academic accommodations to students with disabilities.

Your DSPS contact:

Bruce Eigbrett

Troops to College Liason

beigbrett@deltacollege.edu

DeRicco Student Services Building

E-Lab

Provides complete access to:

  • Application for Admission
  • Student Portal
  • Online Registration
  • Student Email

Your E-Lab contact:

Wendy Lieginger

Troops to College Liason

eesl@deltacollege.edu

DeRicco Student Services Building

Evaluations
  • Evaluations
  • Other Colleges Transcripts
  • Graduation

Your Evaluations contact:

David Bayne

Troops to College Evaluator

dbayne@deltacollege.edu

DeRicco Student Services Building

Extended Opportunity Programs & Services (EOPS)

The EOPS program is specifically designed for students who are economically and educationally disadvantaged.

Your EOPS contact:

Chris Garcia

Troops to College Liason

cgarcia@deltacollege.edu

DeRicco Student Services Building

Financial Aid & Veteran Services
  • Individualized financial aid counseling
  • Assistance with the financial aid application process
  • Follow up to complete your financial aid award

Your Financial Aid contact:

Stan Rapada

Troops to College Liason

srapada@deltacollege.edu

DeRicco Student Services Building

  • Assistance with the financial aid application process and the GI Bill application
  • Follow up to complete your financial aid award

Your Veteran Services contact:

Lakhana Saini

Veterans Benefits Liaison

lsaini@deltacollege.edu

DeRicco Student Services Building

  • Assistance with the financial aid application process and the GI Bill application
  • Follow up to complete your financial aid award

Your Veteran Services contact:

Manazza Kayani

Veterans Benefits Liaison

mkayani@deltacollege.edu

DeRicco Student Services Building

Transfer Center
  • Career exploration & planning
  • Organization of resources

Pearl Chu

Troops to College Liason

pchu@deltacollege.edu

DeRicco Student Services Building

WorkNet

The center provides accesss to a wide range of services at no cost:

  • Seeking a job
  • Upcoming job fairs

Your Worknet contact:

Patty Tovar
Center Manager

(209) 954-5151 ext. 6300

ptovar@sjdcworknet.org

DeRicco Student Services Building

 

Connect With Us
FacebookTwitter

San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Ave
Stockton, California 95207
(209) 954-5151

 

clear