Skip Global Navigation Enroll | Register | Get Transcripts | Email | Online Tools   
San Joaquin Delta College
 
 
San Joaquin Delta College Logo links to home page
Arts & Communication Division  
Contact Us

San Joaquin Delta College
Music Department
For More Information

Anyone desiring further information on the music courses and programs at San Joaquin Delta College can visit, call or write any of the individuals below for more details.

General Questions:
Dawn Chambers
Music Lab
(209) 954-5250
Email address: dchambers@deltacollege.edu
Instrumental Area:
Art Holton,
Director of Wind Studies
(209) 954-5282
Email address: aholton@deltacollege.edu
Jazz Area:
Brian Kendrick
Director of Jazz Studies
(209) 954-5294
Email address: bkendrick@deltacollege.edu
Theory/Composition Area:

Aaron Garner

Professor - Music Theory
(209) 954-5214
Email address: agarner@deltacollege.edu

Choral/Vocal Area:
Bruce Southard
Director of Choral Studies
(209) 954-5255
Email address: bsouthard@deltacollege.edu
Piano Accompanist:
Matt Baer
Piano Accompanist
(209) 954-5275
Email address: mbaer@deltacollege.edu
Fine Arts Division Dean:
M. J. Wamhoff
Dean, Arts & Communication Division
(209) 954-5209
Email address: mwamhoff@deltacollege.edu
Mailing Address:
San Joaquin Delta College
Department of Music
5151 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, California 95207

  • Office of Admissions & Records (209) 954-5004
  • Office of Financial Aid (209) 954-5115


 

Connect With Us
FacebookTwitter

San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Ave
Stockton, California 95207
(209) 954-5151

 

clear