Skip Global Navigation Enroll | Register | Get Transcripts | Email | Online Tools   
San Joaquin Delta College
 
 
San Joaquin Delta College - Home
Delta College Library
Staff & Faculty contacts
SERVICE LOCATIONS (Physical):
Reference/Information Desk: (209) 954-5145
Circulation/Reserve Book/Audio-Visual Desk: (209) 954-5143
Administrative Office: (209) 954-5139

SERVICE LOCATIONS (Virtual):
E-mail your reference question
E-mail to Circulation desk: library @ deltacollege.edu
NamePrimary Area(s) of ServicePhone #E-mail (all @deltacollege.edu)Links to Photo
DEAN
Joseph Gonzales
Friends of the Goleman Library Info....
Dean of Languages, Library, and Learning Resources (209) 954-5139 jgonzales
LIBRARIANS (Faculty)
John Chan
Additional information
Public Services / South Campus (209) 954-6082 jchan
Josefina Gomez Public Services & Collection Development Librarian (209) 954-5862 jgomez
Steven M. Schermerhorn
Additional information
Technical Services and Systems (209) 954-5152 sschermerhorn
Dr. Jun Wang
Additional information
Bibliographic Instruction and Information Literacy (209) 954-5146 jwang
Part-Time Librarians (Faculty)
Ruth Craft Public Services (Part-time) (209) 954-5145 rcraft
Jenny Fontanilla Public Services (Part-time) (209) 954-5145 jfontanilla
Jamie Hillis Public Services (Part-time) (209) 954-5145 jhillis
Christine Lum Public Services (Part-time) (209) 954-5145 clum
Kate Mitrovich Public Services (Part-time) (209) 954-5145 kmitrovich
Nancy Mangum Public Services (Part-time)(209) 954-5145 nmangum
Kimberly Valenzuela Public Services (Part-time) (209) 954-5145 kvalenzuela
LIBRARY TECHNICIANS* (Classified)
Dolores Alarca*Technical Services Lead / Acquisitions & Cataloging (209) 954-5869 dalarca
Amal Elayyan* Public Services Lead (209) 954-5814 aelayyan
Lesley Fujii* Public Services / Reserve Room & ILL (209) 954-5825 lfujii
Valerie Lemoine* South Campus / Public Services (209) 954-6080 vlemoine
Becky Olmos* Technical Services / Serials (209) 954-5826 rolmos
Circulation Assistants (Classified)
Tricia Bryant Public Services (Part-time) (209) 954-5143 tbryant
Barbara Cronk Public Services (On-call) (209) 954-5149 bcronk
Angela Davis Public Services (Part-time) (209) 954-5143 adavis
Kate Mitrovich Public Services (Part-time) (209) 954-5143 kmitrovich
Theresa Rocha Public Services (Part-time) (209) 954-5143 trocha
Beth Vitale Public Services (On-call) (209) 954-5143 bvitale
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT II (Classified)
Joann Hymes Administrative Assistant (209) 954-5139 jhymes
Tina Le-TranAdministrative Assistant (209) 954-5139 tle-tran
Last update: Aug 21, 2014

 

 

Connect With Us
FacebookTwitter

San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Ave
Stockton, California 95207
(209) 954-5151

 

clear