Skip Global Navigation Enroll | Register | Get Transcripts | Email | Online Tools   
San Joaquin Delta College
 
 
San Joaquin Delta College Logo links to home page
Health Sciences Division

Melissa Black
MSN, RN
Email: mlblack@deltacollege.edu
Office Location: Locke 310
Extension: (209) 954-5416
Shelba Durston
MSN, RN, CCRN
Email: sdurston@deltacollege.edu
Office Location: Locke 210
Extension: (209) 954-5468
Geronimo Hinayon
MSN ED, RN
Email: ghinayon@deltacollege.edu
Office Location: Locke 306
Extension: (209) 954-5478

Karen Ippolito
EdD, FNP, RN

Email: kippolito@deltacollege.edu
Office Location: Locke 208
Extension: (209) 954-5461
Donna LeBaron
MSN, RN
Email: dlebaron@deltacollege.edu
Office Location: Locke 307
Extension: (209) 954-5430
Debra Lewis
MSN, RN
Email: dlewis@deltacollege.edu
Office Location: Locke 214
Extension: (209) 954-5411
Lisa Lucchesi
MSN, RN
Email: llucchesi@deltacollege.edu
Office Location: Locke 211
Extension: (209) 954-5409
Richard Meza
MSN-FNP, BC
Email: rmeza@deltacollege.edu
Office Location: Locke 309
Extension: (209) 954-5495
Mary Neville
MSN, RN
Email: mneville@deltacollege.edu
Office Location: Locke 113
Extension: (209) 954-5498
Nadine Pruitt
MSN, RN
Email: npruitt@deltacollege.edu
Office Location: Locke 215
Extension: (209) 954-5425
Cheri Wells
MSN, BC, RN
Email: cwells@deltacollege.edu
Office Location: Locke 218
Extension: (209) 954-5496



 

Connect With Us
FacebookTwitter

San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Ave
Stockton, California 95207
(209) 954-5151

 

clear