Skip Global Navigation Enroll | Register | Get Transcripts | Email | Online Tools   
San Joaquin Delta College
 
 
San Joaquin Delta College - Home
Health Sciences Division

Shelba Durston
MSN, RN, CCRN
Email: sdurston@deltacollege.edu
Office Location: Locke 210
Extension: (209) 954-5468
Geronimo Hinayon
MSN ED, RN
Email: ghinayon@deltacollege.edu
Office Location: Locke 306
Extension: (209) 954-5478

Karen Ippolito
EdD, FNP, RN

Email: kippolito@deltacollege.edu
Office Location: Locke 208
Extension: (209) 954-5461
Donna LeBaron
MSN, RN
Email: dlebaron@deltacollege.edu
Office Location: Locke 307
Extension: (209) 954-5430
Debra Lewis
MSN, RN
Email: dlewis@deltacollege.edu
Office Location: Locke 214
Extension: (209) 954-5411
Lisa Lucchesi
MSN, RN
Email: llucchesi@deltacollege.edu
Office Location: Locke 211
Extension: (209) 954-5409
Richard Meza
MSN-FNP, BC
Email: rmeza@deltacollege.edu
Office Location: Locke 309
Extension: (209) 954-5495
Terrye Moore-Harper
MSN, RN
Email: tmoore-harper@deltacollege.edu
Office Location: Locke 216
Extension: (209) 954-5449
Mary Neville
MSN, RN
Email: mneville@deltacollege.edu
Office Location: Locke 113
Extension: (209) 954-5498
Isabel S. Romena
MSN, RN
Email: iromena@deltacollege.edu
Office Location: Locke 217
Extension: (209) 954-5431
Bruce Scott
MSN, RN
Email: bscott@deltacollege.edu
Office Location: Locke 219
Extension: (209) 954-5729
Cheryl Wells
MSN, BC, RN
Email: cwells@deltacollege.edu
Office Location: Locke 218
Extension: (209) 954-5496



 

Connect With Us
FacebookTwitter

San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Ave
Stockton, California 95207
(209) 954-5151

 

clear