Skip Global Navigation Enroll | Register | Get Transcripts | Email | Online Tools   
San Joaquin Delta College
 
 
San Joaquin Delta College - Home
Purchasing & Stock Control
PUBLICATION CENTER

Maria Bernardino
Director of Purchasing and Contracts
Tel: (209) 954-5065
Fax (209) 954-3737
mbernardino@deltacollege.edu

Gilbert Vanover
Publication Center Manager:
Tel: (209) 954-5127/5199
Fax (209) 954-5649
gvanover@deltacollege.edu

Reprographics Technicians:
Zack Walker.................(209) 954-5127/5199

zwalker@deltacollege.edu


Graphic Artists:
Siv Taing.....................(209) 954-5127/5199

staing@deltacollege.edu

Senior Office Assistant:

Debora Hernandez........(209) 954-5899

dhernandez@deltacollege.edu

Computer Support Technician:

Andy Thomas..............(209) 954-5199

athomas@deltacollege.edu

 

Hours:
Monday - Thursday, 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, 7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Location:
Budd 102
5151 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95207

Link to Publication Center

 

 

Connect With Us
FacebookTwitter

San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Ave
Stockton, California 95207
(209) 954-5151

 

clear