Skip Global Navigation Enroll | Register | Get Transcripts | Email | Online Tools   
San Joaquin Delta College
 
 
San Joaquin Delta College - Home
 Financial Aid, Scholarships & Veterans Services 
Staff

Denise Donn - Director
Denise C. Donn

Director of Financial Aid
& Veterans Services
Tina Lent - F.A. Asst. Director
Tina Lent
Assistant Director of Financial Aid & Veterans Services
Armando Nunez
Armando Nuñez

Financial Aid & Veterans Outreach Coordinator

Maria "Silvia" Calderon
mscalderon@deltacollege.edu
Sr. Financial Aid Specialist

Tuhfa Lutfi
tlutfi@deltacollege.edu
Financial Aid Specialist

Dianna Rodriguez

Student Program Assistant -
Electronic Enrollment Services Lab (EESL)

Michelle Castanon
mcastanon@deltacollege.edu
Financial Aid Specialist/
Loan Default Prevention
Patty Nielsen
pnielsen@deltacollege.edu
Sr. Financial Aid Specialist
Lakhana Saini
lsaini@deltacollege.edu
Sr. Financial Aid Specialist/Veterans
Cheryl De La Cruz
cdelacruz@deltacollege.edu
Scholarship Coordinator
Josephine Nolfo
jnolfo@deltacollege.edu
Financial Aid Specialist
Saima Sheikh
ssheikh@deltacollege.edu
Sr. Financial Aid Specialist
Deanna Fernandez
dfernandez@deltacollege.edu
Administrative Assistant
LaTanya Payne
lpayne@deltacollege.edu
Financial Aid Specialist
Michael Takahashi
mtakahashi@deltacollege.edu
Student Program Assistant -
Electronic Enrollment Services Lab (EESL)
Kris Huerta
khuerta@deltacollege.edu
Financial Aid Specialist/
Fed. Work-Study Program
Alma Ponce
aponce@deltacollege.edu
Financial Aid Specialist
Rita Verde-Fellows
rverde-fellows@deltacollege.edu
Sr. Financial Aid Specialist
Rosie Huerta
rhuerta@deltacollege.edu
Financial Aid Outreach Specialist
Lisa Patton
lpatton@deltacollege.edu
Financial Aid Outreach Specialist
 
Manazza Kayani
mkayani@deltacollege.edu
Financial Aid Specialist /Veterans
Stan Rapada
srapada@deltacollege.edu
Financial Aid Specialist
 

 

We've Moved! Now in the DeRicco Building. Click to view Campus Map

 

Send questions about financial aid to: financialaid@deltacollege.edu
Comments, questions or suggestions regarding this Web site? Send email to: Financial Aid Web Author

 

Connect With Us
FacebookTwitter

San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Ave
Stockton, California 95207
(209) 954-5151

 

clear