Skip Global Navigation Enroll | Register | Get Transcripts | Email | Online Tools   
San Joaquin Delta College
 
 
San Joaquin Delta College - Home
 Disability Support Programs & Services
 
 

 

Staff Directory:

 

Director

Danita Scott-Taylor

(209) 954-5151, ext: 6229

dscott-taylor@deltacollege.edu

Counselors

Bruce Eigbrett

(209) 954-5151, ext: 6230

beigbrett@deltacollege.edu

Toni Newman

(209) 954-5151, ext: 6232

tnewman@deltacollege.edu

Professors

Pam Curtin

pcurtin@deltacollege.edu

Carol Day

cday@deltacollege.edu

Mike Frost

mfrost@deltacollege.edu

Becky Miller

bmiller@deltacollege.edu

Chris White

cwhite@deltacollege.edu

Learning Disabilities Coordinator

Becky Miller

(209) 954-5151, ext: 6113/6105

bmiller@deltacollege.edu

Administrative Assistant II

Barbara Barroga

(209) 954-5151, ext: 6290

bbarroga@deltacollege.edu

Interpreter Coordinator

Gwendolyn Maciel

(209) 954-5151, ext: 6289

(209) 390-8747 (vp)
(209) 437-4710 (text only)

gmaciel@deltacollege.edu

Certified Interpreter

Janet Daggett

(209) 954-5151, ext: 6226

jdaggett@deltacollege.edu

CART Provider

Alena Koumarianos

(209) 954-5151, ext: 6266

akoumarianos@deltacollege.edu

Student Program Specialists

Esmeralda Gomez (Workability III)

(209) 954-5151, ext: 6287

egomez@deltacollege.edu

Lucia Hinostroza (Alternate Media)

(209) 954-5151, ext: 6224

lhinostroza@deltacollege.edu

Roy Juarez (Mobility)

(209) 954-5151, ext: 5878

rjuarez@deltacollege.edu

Sokun Somsack (Accommodated Testing)

(209) 954-5151, ext: 6152

ssomsack@deltacollege.edu

 

 

Connect With Us
FacebookTwitter

San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Ave
Stockton, California 95207
(209) 954-5151

 

clear